rules: allow connections on port range 60000:60050 in management network for migration
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:15:37 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index db16e0f..ae67bcd 100644 (file)
@@ -2505,6 +2505,7 @@ sub enable_host_firewall {
     ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "$mngmntsrc -p tcp --dport 5900:5999", "-j $accept_action");  # PVE VNC Console
     ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "$mngmntsrc -p tcp --dport 3128", "-j $accept_action");  # SPICE Proxy
     ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "$mngmntsrc -p tcp --dport 22", "-j $accept_action");  # SSH
+    ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "$mngmntsrc -p tcp --dport 60000:60050", "-j $accept_action");  # Migration
 
     # corosync inbound rules
     if (defined($corosync_conf)) {