buildsys: update upload target
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
Makefile

index e05ed8e..aa4402f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -51,4 +51,4 @@ distclean: clean
 
 .PHONY: upload
 upload: ${DEB}
-       tar cf - ${DEB} | ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com upload
+       tar cf - ${DEB} | ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com -- upload --product pve --dist stretch --arch ${ARCH}