fix wrong icmpv6 types
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 10:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
This removes icmpv6-type 'any' as it is not supported by ip6tables. Also
introduced new icmpv6 types 'beyond-scope', 'failed-policy' and
'reject-route'. These values were taken from 'ip6tables -p icmpv6 -h'.

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index da1784c..5d1a584 100644 (file)
@@ -785,12 +785,14 @@ my $icmp_type_names = {
 # ip6tables -p icmpv6 -h
 
 my $icmpv6_type_names = {
-    'any' => 1,
     'destination-unreachable' => 1,
     'no-route' => 1,
     'communication-prohibited' => 1,
+    'beyond-scope' => 1,
     'address-unreachable' => 1,
     'port-unreachable' => 1,
+    'failed-policy' => 1,
+    'reject-route' => 1,
     'packet-too-big' => 1,
     'time-exceeded' => 1,
     'ttl-zero-during-transit' => 1,