bump version to 4.15.18-30
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit3db86f10842c7284be96e13fe319c99a94e998cb
treeda51293829a8d437826371b14536adf72fb3a721
parent5e543c74cf0d0b886551632f8d69dcf2304e1507
bump version to 4.15.18-30

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog