d/control: automatically replace linux tools maj.min version
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 06:01:14 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 06:21:24 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
commit758134b5b89beecc5a34a50b812d45cd31fef286
treeb4f7d7b26551822873a14970d333d4485ae2d13f
parentea0c28fbd3ca9fd8deffebcc16c5112e71f663a8
d/control: automatically replace linux tools maj.min version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control.in
debian/rules