add apparmor socket mediation fix
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:26:46 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitcd0e07c79240b16bd34c9c30bbe9a2532043dcba
tree187f4e4c8108b7a66f64d60e89517a9c88afcb46
parent64fc80e3b76dcca24399be943ac47093ffa347ae
add apparmor socket mediation fix

Link: https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/linux/+bug/1780227
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
patches/kernel/0010-UBUNTU-SAUCE-apparmor-fix-apparmor-mediating-locking.patch [new file with mode: 0644]