ui: cluster backup: only restrict storages to node when it's selected master
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Previously, only the storages for the local node would be shown, which
prevented configuring a job for remote nodes when the storage is not
available on the local node.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
www/manager6/dc/Backup.js

index 0293c09..adefc5f 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ Ext.define('PVE.dc.BackupEdit', {
 
        let storagesel = Ext.create('PVE.form.StorageSelector', {
            fieldLabel: gettext('Storage'),
-           nodename: 'localhost',
+           clusterView: true,
            storageContent: 'backup',
            allowBlank: false,
            name: 'storage',
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ Ext.define('PVE.dc.BackupEdit', {
            emptyText: '-- ' + gettext('All') + ' --',
            listeners: {
                change: function(f, value) {
-                   storagesel.setNodename(value || 'localhost');
+                   storagesel.setNodename(value);
                    let mode = selModeField.getValue();
                    store.clearFilter();
                    store.filterBy(function(rec) {