bump version to 2.7.1-4
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index fc4a6e8..1d18b92 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ RELEASE=4.4
 
 # also update debian/changelog
 KVMVER=2.7.1
-KVMPKGREL=3
+KVMPKGREL=4
 
 KVMPACKAGE=pve-qemu-kvm
 KVMDIR=qemu-kvm
index 9bdb16b..699e451 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-qemu-kvm (2.7.1-4) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix CVE-2017-2620: display: cirrus: out-of-bounds access issue
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:19:57 +0100
+
 pve-qemu-kvm (2.7.1-3) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * more fixes for cirrus pattern fill operations