bump version to 5.0-47
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index bdad719..d73ab9b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 VERSION=5.0
 PACKAGE=qemu-server
-PKGREL=46
+PKGREL=47
 
 CFLAGS+=-O2 -Werror -Wall -Wextra -Wpedantic -Wtype-limits -Wl,-z,relro -std=gnu11
 JSON_CFLAGS=$(shell pkg-config --cflags json-c)
index d5615f9..f2b4ab2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,22 @@
+qemu-server (5.0-47) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix #2043: always stop existing systemd scopes on VM start
+
+  * use nr_hugepages from /proc/cmdline
+
+  * fix #2101: cloudinit: IPv6 ending in : not parsed as a string
+
+  * fix #1891: Add zsh command completion for qm and qmrestore
+
+  * fix #2097: allow one to set and pass the WWN parameter for IDE, SATA and
+    SCSI disks
+
+  * allow one to add IVSHMEM device to a VM configuration
+
+  * fix #2114: always set correct link status on VM network adapter hotplug
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 04 Mar 2019 10:11:00 +0100
+
 qemu-server (5.0-46) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * allow explicit hv-vendor-id