remove registering 'pve-snapshot-name', now in common
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/QemuServer.pm
debian/control

index c21876b..e60aa28 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ package PVE::QemuServer;
 
 use strict;
 use warnings;
+
 use POSIX;
 use IO::Handle;
 use IO::Select;
@@ -77,12 +78,6 @@ PVE::JSONSchema::register_standard_option('pve-qm-stateuri', {
     optional => 1,
 });
 
-PVE::JSONSchema::register_standard_option('pve-snapshot-name', {
-    description => "The name of the snapshot.",
-    type => 'string', format => 'pve-configid',
-    maxLength => 40,
-});
-
 PVE::JSONSchema::register_standard_option('pve-qm-image-format', {
     type => 'string',
     enum => [qw(raw cow qcow qed qcow2 vmdk cloop)],
index 039b9e2..112e813 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~),
                libio-multiplex-perl,
                libjson-c-dev,
-               libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-48),
+               libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-49),
                libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-20),
                libpve-storage-perl,
                libtest-mockmodule-perl,
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Depends: dbus,
          libjson-xs-perl,
          libnet-ssleay-perl,
          libpve-access-control (>= 5.0-7),
-         libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-48),
+         libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-49),
          libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-18),
          libpve-storage-perl (>= 5.0-18),
          libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-20),