disable javascript-events.patch
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit6b53b0de888be298f86369904560e6352a86e5ce
tree363ba9ad5f62006b33e33d4c137abe368d02b2ac
parent336e20e1c7aff1db230add4ebd74c4d50318fd55
disable javascript-events.patch

We do not really use that, and the old netscape library is not
in openjdk (plugin.jar)
tigerpatches/fix-makefiles.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
tigerpatches/series
tigerpatches/trust-manager.patch