Allow to add intermediate certificates to /etc/pve/local/pve-ssl.pem
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:28:22 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:36:57 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commit75f214c0252c8a8e03ec9b16082aa10299b2d36b
tree73e78558d6f26af2bdbe3891378bdc0b8c031219
parente9d0f7d38b576ca8ab5d806469eda0acc56c2ddd
Allow to add intermediate certificates to /etc/pve/local/pve-ssl.pem
Makefile
VncViewer.jar
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control
tigerpatches/trust-manager.patch