bump version to 1.1-3
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 05:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 06:00:19 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commite9d0f7d38b576ca8ab5d806469eda0acc56c2ddd
tree28ff2f0509d0b491e62de168f1ae19bf9b08af2e
parent085cabefd04698ba2324d78f5977c6dd8d0177ef
bump version to 1.1-3
Makefile
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control