bump version to 1.1-3
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 05:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 06:00:19 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control

index debc1a2..0aefbdd 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ RELEASE=3.0
 PACKAGE=vncterm
 # Note: also change version in debian/control and debian/changelog
 VERSION=1.1
-PACKAGERELEASE=2
+PACKAGERELEASE=3
 ARCH:=$(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_BUILD_ARCH)
 CDATE:=$(shell date +%F)
 
index c6ceced..4c598d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+vncterm (1.1-3) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  *  re-enable javascript-events.patch (used for migrate/reload)
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 10 May 2013 07:56:35 +0200
+
 vncterm (1.1-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * recompile VnCViewer.jar with openJDK
index 599aedc..f45682d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package: vncterm
-Version: 1.1-2
+Version: 1.1-3
 Section: x11
 Priority: optional
 Depends: libc6 (>= 2.7-18), libjpeg62, zlib1g (>= 1:1.2.1), libvncserver0