use builtin dh_params with newer gnutls
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitb26ab9ab5a50f91381a2d8b8fe99c896a053a343
tree8dced7930f73b1007319b937184fcbc3f7b1f62d
parentdf4b12152dd24de0acc420407aedf85541a87c6d
use builtin dh_params with newer gnutls

this is recommended instead of generating our own, but needs
a new enough gnutls version.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c