bump DH_BITS to 2048
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:27:34 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitdf4b12152dd24de0acc420407aedf85541a87c6d
tree139a3c150951d2bde0fc5444a2faec773f6180af
parentc39031e88393138b977e1e771f34b8ed6c04699d
bump DH_BITS to 2048

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c