bump DH_BITS to 2048
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:27:34 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c

index a077ea3..0e33791 100644 (file)
--- a/vncterm.c
+++ b/vncterm.c
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ static void vnc_debug_gnutls_log(int level, const char* str) {
 }
 #endif
 
-#define DH_BITS 1024
+#define DH_BITS 2048
 static gnutls_dh_params_t dh_params;
 
 typedef struct {