do not create a process group with setsid
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:40 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commitc9e46b9a7d167336b77c73c102eb6eb1c25b141c
tree931cb61593f00b86db71561997ea03a7f1906b8a
parente6d0212c1efc9ee64187dc1b398fcae3df3a526b
do not create a process group with setsid

So that we can kill the whole task when started with fork_worker().
Makefile
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control
vncterm.c