add dependency for new libgnutls30
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:28:57 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commitd13304af89d61b092e78efddcee3995340903573
tree5ab46dc9a3658b54c5621229c860953c81400b60
parentee05330200649d6e7067f92d8f960c12ea527a8a
add dependency for new libgnutls30

this allows building on Debian Jessie and Stretch

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control