use builtin gnutls' builtin NORMAL ciphers
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:28:26 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commitee05330200649d6e7067f92d8f960c12ea527a8a
tree9b5867dd75c5579f8863e23df4241e5d394eff2b
parentb26ab9ab5a50f91381a2d8b8fe99c896a053a343
use builtin gnutls' builtin NORMAL ciphers

instead of custom, outdated, insecure ones. NORMAL provides
a sane default.

note that this is only used for the legacy VNC anyway, since
the noVNC web console (re-)uses the HTTPS connection to the
API.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c