also detect empty first parameter of escape codes
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commitf2c7aa6b087244e1596b4b294ccd7236e4cce991
tree62c29cbc5817f19914da9ac91af57ad159041506
parent1cdb39e53489512be8b2d507e807f87812154689
also detect empty first parameter of escape codes

some escape codes can omit the first parameter
eg. ESC[;5H

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c