also detect empty first parameter of escape codes
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
some escape codes can omit the first parameter
eg. ESC[;5H

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c

index be66a3e..baaa379 100644 (file)
--- a/vncterm.c
+++ b/vncterm.c
@@ -1354,6 +1354,7 @@ vncterm_putchar (vncTerm *vt, unicode ch)
       }
       break;
     } else if (ch == ';') {
+      vt->esc_has_par = 1;
       vt->esc_count++;
       break;
     } else {