zfs-grub.git
3 months agobump RELEASE to 6.0 master
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
bump RELEASE to 6.0

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 months agobump version to 2.02+dfsg1-18-pve1
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
bump version to 2.02+dfsg1-18-pve1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 months agoupdate patches
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
update patches

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 months agoupdate to debian/2.02+dfsg1-18
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
update to debian/2.02+dfsg1-18

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 months agoswitch over download to salsa.d.o, anonscm is no more
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 24 May 2019 09:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
switch over download to salsa.d.o, anonscm is no more

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
3 months agofix infinty building
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:42:39 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
fix infinty building

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump RELEASE to 5.0
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
bump RELEASE to 5.0

2 years agobump version to 2.02-pve6
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
bump version to 2.02-pve6

2 years agobuildsys: clean up *.buildinfo
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:08:58 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
buildsys: clean up *.buildinfo

2 years agobuildsys: update make upload target for stretch
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:08:38 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
buildsys: update make upload target for stretch

2 years agobuild with gcc6 again
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
build with gcc6 again

2 years agoupdate to debian/2.02~beta3-5
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
update to debian/2.02~beta3-5

2 years agobuildsys: job safety
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:27:53 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
buildsys: job safety

2 years agobuild: rename grub target to deb
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
build: rename grub target to deb

2 years agobuild: use repoman for upload target
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
build: use repoman for upload target

2 years agobump version to 2.02-pve5
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
bump version to 2.02-pve5

2 years agoremove leftover patches
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
remove leftover patches

2 years agoupdate to grub2.02-beta3-3
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
update to grub2.02-beta3-3

and switch to Debian as package upstream.

refresh and consolidate existing patches

4 years agodisable generation of recovery entries by default
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 29 May 2015 07:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
disable generation of recovery entries by default

4 years agobump version to 2.02-pve4
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
bump version to 2.02-pve4

4 years agodisable os-prober by default
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
disable os-prober by default

4 years agobump version to 2.02-pve3
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
bump version to 2.02-pve3

4 years agodo not recommend os-prober
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
do not recommend os-prober

only suggest it, so that it is not installed by default.

4 years agoremove stale patches
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
remove stale patches

4 years agouse latest packages from githup (2.02-beta2.9-ZOL11-7aa9f6)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
use latest packages from githup (2.02-beta2.9-ZOL11-7aa9f6)

4 years agoadd latest zol grub package soucre
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add latest zol grub package soucre

4 years agorecompile for jessie (gcc 4.9.1)
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
recompile for jessie (gcc 4.9.1)

4 years agoahci.c: Increase timeout (patch from upstream)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
ahci.c: Increase timeout (patch from upstream)

4 years agoadd zfs and bios related patches from upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
add zfs and bios related patches from upstream

4 years agocorrectly apply all debian patches
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
correctly apply all debian patches

4 years agoadd reference to Debian Bug Tracking system
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
add reference to Debian Bug Tracking system

4 years agoMakefile target 'dinstall': do not install efi packages
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Makefile target 'dinstall': do not install efi packages

Only install grub-efi-amd64-bin, which does not conflicht with pc
packages.

4 years agofix partition scan in grub-pc.postinst
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
fix partition scan in grub-pc.postinst

4 years agoupdate package version and include changelog
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
update package version and include changelog

4 years agoimprove Makefile
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
improve Makefile

4 years agoadd README
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:35:55 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
add README

4 years agoenable zfs, compile witg gcc 4.7
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
enable zfs, compile witg gcc 4.7

4 years agoInitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 05:18:02 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Initial import

Debian sources for jessy