iproute2 : fix patches not applying
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/patches/netlink-buffer.patch
debian/rules

index 6f2050d..3287841 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@ Description: Increase buffer to handle 4096 vlans
  iproute2 (4.1.1-1) unstable; urgency=medium
 Author: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
 
---- iproute2-4.1.1.orig/lib/libnetlink.c
-+++ iproute2-4.1.1/lib/libnetlink.c
+--- a/lib/libnetlink.c
++++ b/lib/libnetlink.c
 @@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ int rtnl_dump_filter_l(struct rtnl_handl
                .msg_iov = &iov,
                .msg_iovlen = 1,
index f4e3428..4215d0a 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ else
 endif
 
 %:
-       dh $@
+       dh $@ --with=quilt
 
 override_dh_clean:
        dh_clean