UefiCpuPkg/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib: avoid use dynamic PCD.
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
CommitLineData
cc99ea94 1EDK II Maintainers\r
4202afa4
JJ
2==================\r
3\r
4This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5EDK II.\r
6\r
7In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
d75b8ac2
JJ
8email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9reviewers.\r
4202afa4 10\r
9ebef6c0
LG
11If the package maintainer wants to hand over the role to other people,\r
12the package maintainer should send the patch to update Maintainers.txt\r
13with new maintainer, and the new maintainer should follow up with\r
14an Acked-by or a Reviewed-by.\r
15\r
4202afa4
JJ
16Descriptions of section entries:\r
17\r
18 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
19 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
93afedfd
JJ
20 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
21 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
d75b8ac2 22 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
c9e1e28b
LE
23 maintainers review code, but don't have push access. A designated Package\r
24 Reviewer is reasonably familiar with the Package (or some modules\r
25 thereof), and/or provides testing or regression testing for the Package\r
26 (or some modules thereof), in certain platforms and environments.\r
4202afa4
JJ
27 W: Web-page with status/info\r
28 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.\r
29 S: Status, one of the following:\r
30 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
31 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
32 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
33 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
34 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
35 role as you write your new code].\r
36 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
37 it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
38 should be using that.\r
39\r
40EDK II\r
41------\r
e70357cb 42W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
5a9e23ce 43L: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/\r
4202afa4 44T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
dd9044b3 45T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
4202afa4 46\r
41acbca8
JJ
47Tianocore Stewards\r
48------------------\r
49M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
f8c85cb7 50M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
41acbca8
JJ
51M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
52M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
53\r
4202afa4
JJ
54Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
55-------------------------------------------------\r
56W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
57\r
58EDK II Releases:\r
59----------------\r
da2c81ee
LG
60W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning\r
61M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
62\r
63EDK II Packages:\r
64----------------\r
4202afa4
JJ
65ArmPkg\r
66W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 67M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 68M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
69\r
70ArmPlatformPkg\r
71W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 72M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 73M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4 74\r
90cd0f1a
OM
75ArmVirtPkg\r
76W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
77M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
78M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
98fc52c4 79R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
94e0dd1a 80 (Xen modules)\r
e54ce6d0 81R: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
90cd0f1a 82\r
4202afa4
JJ
83BaseTools\r
84W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
85520ac6 85M: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>\r
2e7b7ce3 86M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 87\r
4202afa4
JJ
88CryptoPkg\r
89W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
40ffb6dc
YT
90M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
91R: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 92\r
0019375f
LL
93DynamicTablesPkg\r
94W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg\r
0019375f 95M: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>\r
9bba10eb 96M: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>\r
0019375f 97\r
4202afa4
JJ
98EmbeddedPkg\r
99W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
7dcbbdeb 100M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
339a9f16 101M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
4202afa4
JJ
102\r
103EmulatorPkg\r
104W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
105M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
106M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
1f7b7483 107M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
108S: Maintained\r
109\r
8a2794f6 110FatPkg\r
4202afa4 111W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
1f7b7483 112M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
113T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
114T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
115\r
10ea1b68
MK
116FmpDevicePkg\r
117W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/FmpDevicePkg\r
03d3e7b2 118M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
10ea1b68
MK
119M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
120\r
e53f1e25
JY
121IntelFsp2Pkg\r
122W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
cc993a16 123M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
b1e55475
CC
124R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
125R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25
JY
126\r
127IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
128W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
cc993a16 129M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
b1e55475
CC
130R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
131R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
e53f1e25 132\r
4202afa4
JJ
133MdeModulePkg\r
134W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
a07533fa 135M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
8522ce2c 136M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
1f7b7483 137R: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
67f6a818
SZ
138 (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
139 Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
e979ea74 140R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
141\r
142MdePkg\r
143W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
144M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
2b7cb1d5 145M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4
JJ
146\r
147NetworkPkg\r
148W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
e83d4bf6 149M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
5af229d8 150M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 151\r
4202afa4 152OvmfPkg\r
e70357cb 153W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
4202afa4
JJ
154M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
155M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
49fd3adf 156M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
337fe6a0 157R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
94e0dd1a 158 (Xen modules)\r
98fc52c4 159R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
94e0dd1a 160 (Xen modules)\r
5f08db88
LE
161R: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>\r
162 (TPM2 modules)\r
163R: Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>\r
164 (TPM2 modules)\r
bb4485d3
HW
165R: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>\r
166 (CSM modules)\r
4202afa4
JJ
167S: Maintained\r
168\r
169PcAtChipsetPkg\r
170W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
1f7b7483 171M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 172\r
4202afa4
JJ
173SecurityPkg\r
174W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
3db2823f 175M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
6c05b958 176M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
0a487ef9 177R: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 178\r
7d0f92e8 179ShellPkg\r
4202afa4
JJ
180W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
181M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
1f7b7483 182M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
fb5573b8 183R: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 184\r
81a8a52a
DB
185Maintainers for stable Shell binaries generation\r
186when need to publish Shell binaries with edk2 release:\r
187M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
188M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)\r
189M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
190M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
191\r
22e8cd18
JY
192SignedCapsulePkg\r
193W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
194M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
5ae3184d 195M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
22e8cd18 196\r
4202afa4
JJ
197SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
198W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
8522ce2c 199M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
4202afa4 200\r
4202afa4
JJ
201UefiCpuPkg\r
202W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
dba1521c 203M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
1f7b7483 204M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
c0cbaaf6 205R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
4202afa4 206\r
4abfc66d
GD
207UefiPayloadPkg\r
208W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiPayloadPkg\r
209M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
210M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>\r
211M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
212S: Maintained\r
213\r
2b85beae
AG
214StandaloneMmPkg\r
215M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
216M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
217R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r