256133810f6c06abf72c96b44fb2070927654936
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and
9 reviewers.
10
11 Descriptions of section entries:
12
13 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
14 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
15 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible
16 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.
17 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help
18 maintainers review code, but don't have push access.
19 W: Web-page with status/info
20 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
21 S: Status, one of the following:
22 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
23 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
24 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
25 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
26 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
27 role as you write your new code].
28 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
29 it has been replaced by a better system and you
30 should be using that.
31
32 EDK II
33 ------
34 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
35 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
36 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
37 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
38 T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
39 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
40
41 Tianocore Stewards
42 ------------------
43 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
44 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
45 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
46
47 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
48 -------------------------------------------------
49 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
50
51 EDK II Releases:
52 ----------------
53 UDK2014
54 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
55 S: Supported
56
57 EDK II Packages:
58 ----------------
59 AppPkg
60 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
61 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
62 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
63
64 ArmPkg
65 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
66 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
67 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
68
69 ArmPlatformPkg
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
71 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
72 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
73
74 ArmVirtPkg
75 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
76 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
77 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
78 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
79
80 BaseTools
81 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
82 M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
83 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
84
85 BeagleBoardPkg
86 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
87 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
88 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
89
90 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
91 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
92 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
93 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
94 M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
95 S: Maintained
96
97 CryptoPkg
98 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
99 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
100 M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
101
102 DuetPkg
103 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
104 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
105 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
106
107 EdkCompatibilityPkg
108 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
109 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
110
111 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
112 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
113 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
114 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
115 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
116
117 EmbeddedPkg
118 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
119 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
120 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
121
122 EmulatorPkg
123 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
124 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
125 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
126 S: Maintained
127
128 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
129 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
130 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
131 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
132 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
133
134 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
135 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
136 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
137
138 IntelFrameworkPkg
139 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
140 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
141 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
142
143 IntelFsp2Pkg
144 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg
145 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
146 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
147
148 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
149 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
150 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
151 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
152
153 IntelFspPkg
154 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
155 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
156
157 IntelFspWrapperPkg
158 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
159 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
160
161 IntelSiliconPkg
162 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg
163 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
164 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
165
166 MdeModulePkg
167 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
168 M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
169 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
170 M: NetworkPkg maintainers
171 (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)
172 R: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
173 (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,
174 Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)
175
176 MdePkg
177 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
178 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
179 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
180
181 NetworkPkg
182 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
183 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
184 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
185
186 Nt32Pkg
187 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
188 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
189 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
190
191 Omap35xxPkg
192 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
193 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
194 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
195
196 OptionRomPkg
197 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
198 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
199
200 OvmfPkg
201 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
202 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
203 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
204 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
205 R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
206 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
207 S: Maintained
208
209 PcAtChipsetPkg
210 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
211 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
212
213 QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg
214 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
215 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
216
217 SecurityPkg
218 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
219 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
220 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
221
222 ShellBinPkg
223 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
224 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
225 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
226 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
227 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
228
229 ShellPkg
230 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
231 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
232 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
233
234 SignedCapsulePkg
235 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg
236 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
237
238 SourceLevelDebugPkg
239 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
240 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
241
242 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
243 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
244 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
245 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
246
247 UefiCpuPkg
248 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
249 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
250 R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
251
252 UnixPkg
253 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
254 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
255
256 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
257 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
258 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
259
260 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
261 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
262 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
263
264 StandaloneMmPkg
265 M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
266 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
267 R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>