297a9bfd2b567a2aa66e1d51f5bb9cdd550d5ec6
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and
9 reviewers.
10
11 Descriptions of section entries:
12
13 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
14 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
15 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible
16 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.
17 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help
18 maintainers review code, but don't have push access.
19 W: Web-page with status/info
20 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
21 S: Status, one of the following:
22 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
23 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
24 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
25 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
26 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
27 role as you write your new code].
28 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
29 it has been replaced by a better system and you
30 should be using that.
31
32 EDK II
33 ------
34 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
35 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
36 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
37 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
38 T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
39 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
40
41 Tianocore Stewards
42 ------------------
43 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
44 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
45 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
46
47 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
48 -------------------------------------------------
49 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
50
51 EDK II Releases:
52 ----------------
53 UDK2014
54 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
55 S: Supported
56
57 EDK II Packages:
58 ----------------
59 AppPkg
60 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
61 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
62 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
63
64 ArmPkg
65 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
66 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
67 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
68
69 ArmPlatformPkg
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
71 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
72 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
73
74 ArmVirtPkg
75 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
76 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
77 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
78 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
79
80 BaseTools
81 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
82 M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
83 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
84
85 BeagleBoardPkg
86 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
87 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
88 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
89
90 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
91 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
92 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
93 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
94 S: Maintained
95
96 CryptoPkg
97 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
98 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
99 M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
100
101 DuetPkg
102 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
103 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
104 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
105
106 EdkCompatibilityPkg
107 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
108 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
109
110 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
111 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
112 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
113 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
114 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
115
116 EmbeddedPkg
117 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
118 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
119 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
120
121 EmulatorPkg
122 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
123 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
124 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
125 S: Maintained
126
127 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
128 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
129 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
130 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
131 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
132
133 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
134 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
135 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
136
137 IntelFrameworkPkg
138 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
139 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
140 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
141
142 IntelFsp2Pkg
143 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg
144 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
145 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
146
147 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
148 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
149 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
150 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
151
152 IntelFspPkg
153 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
154 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
155
156 IntelFspWrapperPkg
157 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
158 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
159
160 IntelSiliconPkg
161 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg
162 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
163 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
164
165 MdeModulePkg
166 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
167 M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
168 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
169
170 MdePkg
171 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
172 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
173 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
174
175 NetworkPkg
176 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
177 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
178 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
179
180 Nt32Pkg
181 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
182 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
183 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
184
185 Omap35xxPkg
186 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
187 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
188 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
189
190 OptionRomPkg
191 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
192 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
193
194 OvmfPkg
195 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
196 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
197 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
198 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
199 R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
200 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
201 S: Maintained
202
203 PcAtChipsetPkg
204 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
205 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
206
207 PerformancePkg
208 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
209 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
210 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
211
212 QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg
213 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
214 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
215
216 SecurityPkg
217 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
218 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
219
220 ShellBinPkg
221 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
222 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
223 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
224 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
225 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
226
227 ShellPkg
228 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
229 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
230 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
231
232 SignedCapsulePkg
233 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg
234 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
235
236 SourceLevelDebugPkg
237 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
238 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
239
240 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
241 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
242 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
243 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
244
245 UefiCpuPkg
246 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
247 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
248 R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
249
250 UnixPkg
251 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
252 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
253
254 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
255 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
256 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
257
258 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
259 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
260 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>