Add SignedCapsule content.
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
52 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
53
54 ArmPkg
55 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
56 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
57 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
58
59 ArmPlatformPkg
60 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
61 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
62 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
63
64 ArmVirtPkg
65 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
66 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
67 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
68
69 BaseTools
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
71 M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
72 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
73
74 BeagleBoardPkg
75 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
76 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
77 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
78
79 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
80 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
81 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
82 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
83 S: Maintained
84
85 CryptoPkg
86 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
87 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
88 M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
89
90 DuetPkg
91 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
92 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
93
94 EdkCompatibilityPkg
95 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
96 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
97
98 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
99 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
100 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
101 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
102 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
103
104 EmbeddedPkg
105 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
106 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
107 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
108
109 EmulatorPkg
110 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
111 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
112 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
113 S: Maintained
114
115 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
116 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
117 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
118 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
119 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
120
121 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
122 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
123 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
124
125 IntelFrameworkPkg
126 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
127 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
128 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
129
130 IntelFsp2Pkg
131 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg
132 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
133 M: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
134
135 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
136 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
137 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
138 M: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
139
140 IntelFspPkg
141 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
142 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
143
144 IntelFspWrapperPkg
145 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
146 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
147
148 IntelSiliconPkg
149 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg
150 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
151 M: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
152
153 MdeModulePkg
154 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
155 M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
156 M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
157
158 MdePkg
159 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
160 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
161 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
162
163 NetworkPkg
164 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
165 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
166 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
167
168 Nt32Pkg
169 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
170 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
171
172 Omap35xxPkg
173 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
174 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
175 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
176
177 OptionRomPkg
178 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
179 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
180
181 OvmfPkg
182 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
183 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
184 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
185 S: Maintained
186
187 PcAtChipsetPkg
188 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
189 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
190
191 PerformancePkg
192 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
193 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
194 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
195
196 QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg
197 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
198 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
199
200 SecurityPkg
201 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
202 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
203
204 ShellBinPkg
205 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
206 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
207 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
208 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
209 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
210
211 ShellPkg
212 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
213 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
214 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
215
216 SignedCapsulePkg
217 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg
218 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
219
220 SourceLevelDebugPkg
221 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
222 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
223 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
224
225 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
226 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
227 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
228 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
229
230 UefiCpuPkg
231 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
232 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
233
234 UnixPkg
235 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
236 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
237
238 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
239 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
240 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
241
242 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
243 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
244 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>