Maintainers.txt: ARM packages maintainer update
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
52
53 ArmPkg
54 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
55 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
56 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
57
58 ArmPlatformPkg
59 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
60 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
61 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
62
63 ArmVirtPkg
64 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
65 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
66 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
67
68 BaseTools
69 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
70 M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>
71
72 BeagleBoardPkg
73 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
74 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
75 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
76
77 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
78 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
79 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
80 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
81 S: Maintained
82
83 CryptoPkg
84 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
85 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
86
87 DuetPkg
88 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
89 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
90
91 EdkCompatibilityPkg
92 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
93 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
94
95 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
96 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
97 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
98 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
99 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
100
101 EmbeddedPkg
102 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
103 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
104 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
105
106 EmulatorPkg
107 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
108 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
109 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
110 S: Maintained
111
112 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
113 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
114 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
115 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
116 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
117
118 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
119 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
120 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
121
122 IntelFrameworkPkg
123 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
124 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
125 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
126
127 IntelFspPkg
128 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
129 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
130
131 IntelFspWrapperPkg
132 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
133 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
134
135 MdeModulePkg
136 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
137 M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
138
139 MdePkg
140 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
141 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
142 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
143
144 NetworkPkg
145 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
146 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
147
148 Nt32Pkg
149 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
150 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
151
152 Omap35xxPkg
153 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
154 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
155 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
156
157 OptionRomPkg
158 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
159 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
160
161 OvmfPkg
162 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
163 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
164 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
165 S: Maintained
166
167 PcAtChipsetPkg
168 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
169 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
170
171 PerformancePkg
172 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
173 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
174
175 SecurityPkg
176 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
177 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
178
179 ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg
180 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
181 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
182 M: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
183
184 SourceLevelDebugPkg
185 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
186 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
187
188 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
189 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
190 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
191
192 UefiCpuPkg
193 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
194 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
195
196 UnixPkg
197 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
198 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
199
200 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
201 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
202 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>
203
204 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
205 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
206 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>