CorebootPayloadPkg: Use extra braces to prevent gcc compile fail
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>
52
53 ArmPkg
54 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
55 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
56
57 ArmPlatformPkg
58 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
59 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
60
61 BaseTools
62 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
63 M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>
64
65 BeagleBoardPkg
66 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
67 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
68
69 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
71 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
72 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
73 S: Maintained
74
75 CryptoPkg
76 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
77 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
78
79 DuetPkg
80 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
81 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
82
83 EdkCompatibilityPkg
84 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
85 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
86
87 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
88 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
89 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
90 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
91 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
92
93 EmbeddedPkg
94 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
95 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
96
97 EmulatorPkg
98 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
99 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
100 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
101 S: Maintained
102
103 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
104 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
105 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
106 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
107 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
108
109 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
110 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
111 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
112
113 IntelFrameworkPkg
114 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
115 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
116
117 IntelFspPkg
118 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
119 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
120
121 IntelFspWrapperPkg
122 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
123 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
124
125 MdeModulePkg
126 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
127 M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
128
129 MdePkg
130 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
131 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
132
133 NetworkPkg
134 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
135 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
136
137 Nt32Pkg
138 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
139 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
140
141 Omap35xxPkg
142 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
143 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
144
145 OptionRomPkg
146 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
147 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
148
149 OvmfPkg
150 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
151 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
152 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
153 S: Maintained
154
155 PcAtChipsetPkg
156 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
157 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
158
159 PerformancePkg
160 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
161 M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>
162
163 SecurityPkg
164 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
165 M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
166
167 ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg
168 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
169 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
170
171 SourceLevelDebugPkg
172 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
173 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
174
175 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
176 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
177 M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>
178
179 UefiCpuPkg
180 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
181 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
182
183 UnixPkg
184 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
185 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
186
187 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
188 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
189 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>
190
191 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
192 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
193 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>