ShellPkg/UefiHandleParsingLib: Fix memory leak
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 07:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 02:41:03 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
commit00324f3fce83b8d813ca3ec6b6eb663a88a8675e
tree00d45177b2c7a123bcf0f2e63a35b0a13018da07
parent91cdd20f70c5bc739ef45b13e08ae662fbbc55cf
ShellPkg/UefiHandleParsingLib: Fix memory leak

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiHandleParsingLib/UefiHandleParsingLib.c