UefiCpuPkg/CpuMpPei: Correct BIST PPI logic.
authorMarvin H?user <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 22:17:17 +0000 (06:17 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:35:33 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
commit005c855dc6be0f61f76de0d7ec4a62ee737518d6
treeae1d55d0835c5decd3d34142519768d1c8050147
parent549ae85ce1b00228c3abcf6a9e4022c4f4fba5ed
UefiCpuPkg/CpuMpPei: Correct BIST PPI logic.

Currently, the SecPlatformInformation2 PPI is installed when either
there is none present or the present one doesn't lack data.
Update the logic to only install the SecPlatformInformation2 PPI when
it's not already installed so that an up-to-date PPI remains the only
one and unchanged.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Marvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuMpPei/CpuBist.c