UefiCpuPkg/Lmce.c Remove useless file.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 02:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
commit023387144299741d727521b425ef443438aecc1f
treed09f0e944e287268a8e8c1ac857e450d73f9fb69
parentae66c6f12c42a1ac2312be99806b5d2334479afe
UefiCpuPkg/Lmce.c Remove useless file.

Merge the code to MachineCheck.c file, remove this file.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuCommonFeaturesLib/Lmce.c [deleted file]