MdeModulePkg/CapsuleLib: Fix runtime issue
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
commit056563f1bbda839bab2ba32bd9bef962b862a9bd
tree7546c07c15e4756b81807233d8621889a7f4eb71
parent08bed3fbac47e32a6c715de35ae9e80f21d4508c
MdeModulePkg/CapsuleLib: Fix runtime issue

The previous patch has problem on handling capsule
request at runtime.

This patch fixed the issue.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c