UefiCpuPkg: Modify GetProcessorLocationByApicId() to support AMD.
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 00:41:49 +0000 (08:41 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:48:04 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
commit061ead7a2dcc92c93e97c89fc9892032e7707bda
tree0140c26eb369e5ec70becfc6e0ed27bfb5cd295b
parent890d2bd287b5642f4ad59977c5325ac56f4a8203
UefiCpuPkg: Modify GetProcessorLocationByApicId() to support AMD.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicLib/BaseXApicLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicX2ApicLib/BaseXApicX2ApicLib.c