IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add missing modules in Package DSC
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commit068f06e39ae5556c1168e96c0036879097f79ad5
treea6cc9bf1aee941e61d1f7f9910facf150a6ea46b
parentf86b9293ecbe0344074817b1a2f6876fa2a629e2
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add missing modules in Package DSC

Package DSC is used to verify the module source build.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dsc