IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Add VTD_INFO PPI GUID
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit0b7df50021b9d21c2acef3bc06c683febbbeb60d
treefc46e71f1123eef2db1bf0bdc62ca6669734d3fb
parent77562d13ac7fa2c3840ccae598b26e665251ede7
IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Add VTD_INFO PPI GUID

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec