IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Support early SetAttributes()
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 07:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:26:34 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit0bc94c748bc9b8645dd0566535708d88a5be0fe1
tree80038a15ac1d53718da3ae657a3ae99641faaaa9
parent3a71670618dfa463b3377b752858df7964ad038c
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Support early SetAttributes()

Support early SetAttributes() before DMAR table is installed.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.c