IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Use TPL to protect list/engine operation
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 02:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit3a71670618dfa463b3377b752858df7964ad038c
tree20324c95f9893215b7f1338032093ee7507e7af5
parentdcd39e09ff3dbec468152a32b343e68e6c87f4b6
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Use TPL to protect list/engine operation

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/BmDma.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.c