MdePkg/BaseLib: Move CHAR_NULL definition to Base.h in BaseLib
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 02:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 02:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit0c45a5b288437f62b93c046b4cc8827919a79fd1
treeab673ade377a92d6c2cb00ac6d4ef9f2c2e9b5a3
parente135e4a79efdcc1de76a5a38bb17d9f925e6f5a1
MdePkg/BaseLib: Move CHAR_NULL definition to Base.h in BaseLib

- Required unicode control chars -> Null character
- Remove CHAR_NULL definition in SimpleTextIn.h
- https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=172

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Base.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/SimpleTextIn.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/FilePaths.c