SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Fix type casting issue
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
commit0c687d02c76592832de73850e1dc81115311318a
tree7f5e9951b960fbd90314652b7874a6d16b4b8047
parent6d40ea81fc82e4bf494f577e840183c4632047e7
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Fix type casting issue

Fix type casting issue introduced by cd64301398876d0b3700f882b3eea12657510a70

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Gao Liming <liming.gao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c