ShellPkg: Fix the bug that handling Ctrl-C improperly
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:07:26 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commit0c83ac57f5c236a70766673ada65fff6b78596d6
tree9a5c8e0305c27396a29e68186d44ea1acffc67e1
parentdf076c7bab24ac9e68cce8b7874941dbeea3fce1
ShellPkg: Fix the bug that handling Ctrl-C improperly

Current implementation resets the CTRL-C event early when printing
the shell prompt, when user types "<CTRL-C>ls<ENTER>", "ls" command
is terminated immediately when starts.
It's not an expected behavior from users' perspective.
Correct way is to reset the CTRL-C event just before running the
command, which is a bit later than current point.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Application/Shell/Shell.c