EmulatorPkg: Make the shell be the first boot option
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 01:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 02:49:45 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit0e92957eaa50be08ebbd8f0fd4e989b380704466
tree6d353a00bd865a32a2ef6cff98a5a4cf35beb02f
parentad9df9377028c90154608de5efef628454cb6f83
EmulatorPkg: Make the shell be the first boot option

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1649

Make the shell be the first boot option by default,
So it can boot into UEFI Internal Shell directly

Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/Library/PlatformBmLib/PlatformBm.c