OvmfPkg: Correct ResourcePublicationLib class name in DSC/INF files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit0ed73bcdcd80e0df9b383b1c53cd9a95d366843f
tree66424a380cc02af237bf6e52c2f69a88a4f73324
parent5b73e17fb17c6935d894b0084f32421e717c247f
OvmfPkg: Correct ResourcePublicationLib class name in DSC/INF files

ResourcePublicationLib class name is ResourcePublicationLib.
INF and DSC files are updated to use the correct one.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dongao Guo <dongao.guo@intel.com>
[lersek@redhat.com: insert empty line between commit msg body and tags]
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPei.inf