MdeModulePkg/SdDxe: Demote DEBUG print to DEBUG_BLKIO
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
commit0f4387e5c87f80fe285cab324eaaa5bf60c656e8
treeaf91f62de9f5907f1d36fae2e8070591a400249f
parent47dad475832321171a534591b855af6457d4deda
MdeModulePkg/SdDxe: Demote DEBUG print to DEBUG_BLKIO

Similar to commit 9dca2105ad960c9946d7cc2ece40f65e1999dac7, lower the
priority of the DEBUG print in SDReadWrite() to DEBUG_BLKIO.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/SdDxe/SdBlockIo.c