BaseTools: AutoGen - change class variable to funciton variable
authorJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:57:39 +0000 (01:57 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 01:40:49 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commit0f78fd73496f26d45516f6c453a66f35edca6ab0
tree1291bf20eb28ec60e095d9dfba679cc3fad04e5c
parent49a4797e9c6829520eb3e09b52710b6b6993a65e
BaseTools: AutoGen - change class variable to funciton variable

This variable is only used in one function, make it local there.
Also when iterating on the variable, use dict.items() to get value
instead of re-looking up the value multiple times.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py