ArmVirtPkg: remove wrong and superfluous ResourcePublicationLib resolution
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit49a4797e9c6829520eb3e09b52710b6b6993a65e
tree6090ca024b4810fe181e1898a0adb3f57fc8ebe6
parent0ed73bcdcd80e0df9b383b1c53cd9a95d366843f
ArmVirtPkg: remove wrong and superfluous ResourcePublicationLib resolution

The class name for the "PeiResourcePublicationLib" instance is just
"ResourcePublicationLib", not "PeiResourcePublicationLib". However, no
module included in the ArmVirtPkg platforms depends on this lib class;
remove its resolution.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc