IntelFrameworkModulePkg IsaSerialDxe: Update algorithm to calculate Divisor
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:38:37 +0000 (21:38 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
commit104bbee55e1f90d8c7ae64d0d319c9dbfb24e06c
treefb978cd4e65c1ab9c75295790be50547db4456bc
parent9e508f3acc10b96e957b277493ee527803b022bb
IntelFrameworkModulePkg IsaSerialDxe: Update algorithm to calculate Divisor

To align the way in MdeModulePkg SerialPortLib and PciSioSerialDxe driver,
Divisor is added by one when the reminder is more than half (16 * BaudRate).

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Bus/Isa/IsaSerialDxe/Serial.c