BaseTools: change DscBuildData functions without need for self to staticmethod
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:51:29 +0000 (04:51 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:17:55 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
commit9e508f3acc10b96e957b277493ee527803b022bb
tree4b0f6f046a5f35843e6ab262f1ab28e6aa0da3af
parente1a76b47021b5f12f677264b859c9326f0ca7c86
BaseTools: change DscBuildData functions without need for self to staticmethod

prepend functiosn with @staticmethod
change calls to use class name, not self

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py