BaseTools: remove an unused file
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:10:00 +0000 (01:10 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:02:06 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
commite1a76b47021b5f12f677264b859c9326f0ca7c86
tree9685d0762e010e508ce2702f379de3b4cea41b8b
parent9fb9cbfb65a779885bb2d059309237a92bb1b1a9
BaseTools: remove an unused file

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/CommonDataClass/PackageClass.py [deleted file]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile